Arte Público Press

Sales Representatives

A list of all Arte Publico Press Sales Representatives in the U.S.

Fujii & Associates
(Mid-West)

Barbara Aronson
803 Oak Ridge Drive
Osceola, WI 54020
Tel: 888.265.8946
Fax: 715.294.4079
e-mail: barbara@fujiiassociates.com

Kathy Bogs
Office Manager
Fujii Associates, Inc.
1400 W. 47th Street, Suite #4
LaGrange, IL 60525
Tel: 708.354.2555
Fax: 708.354.6534
e-mail: kathybogs@fujiiassociates.com

Thomas Bowen
4151 Cobblers Lane
Dallas, TX 75287
Tel: 972.381.1828
Fax: 972.381.1829
e-mail: tom@fujiiassociates.com

Beth Chang
2745 Bradfield Drive
Lincoln, NE 68502
Tel: 402.476.6199
Fax: 800.537.2618
e-mail: beth@fujiiassociates.com

Lee Craig
Fujii Associates, Inc.
1400 W. 47th Street, Suite #4
LaGrange, IL 60525
Tel: 708.354.2555
Fax: 708.354.6534
e-mail: leecraig@fujiiassociates.com

Mark Fleeman
161 Moorland Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Tel: 219.476.0346
Fax: 219.476.4366
e-mail: mark@fujiiassociates.com

Eric Heidemann
75 Sunny Hill Dr.
Troy, MO 63379
Tel: 636.528.2546
Fax: 636.600-5153
e-mail: eric@fujiiassociates.com

Ted Heinecken
1733 N. Mohawk Street
Chicago, IL 60614
Tel: 312.649.9181
Fax: 312.649.1963
e-mail: ted@fujiiassociates.com

Andrew Holcomb
3319 Alton Court
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Tel: 734.913.4310
Fax: 734.661-0513
e-mail: andy@fujiiassociates.com

Andrew McLaughlin
12710 Linden Lane
Leawood, KS 66209
Tel: 913.897.9215
Fax: 913.897.9216
e-mail: bob@fujiiassociates.com

Don Sturtz
Fujii Associates, Inc.
1400 W. 47th Street, Suite #4
LaGrange, IL 60525
Tel: 708.354.2555
Fax: 708.354.6534
e-mail: donsturtz@fujiiassociates.com

McCormick & Associates
(West Coast and Southwest)

Greg Chickman
250 Killdeer Court
Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: 650.574.3059
Fax: 650.570.7575
e-mail: chickmanis@comcast.net

John Hopkins
9086 Hoyt St.
Westminster, CO 80021
Tel: 303.423.1233
Fax: 303.940.8230
e-mail:bookmejohnny@comcast.net

David Hurlbut
1563 Solano, PMB 146
Berkeley, CA 94707
Tel: 510.526.4206
Fax: 510.525.1747
e-mail: booksrep@aol.com

Bill McCormick
1019 N. Cherry Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Tel: 480.833.3733

Frank McCormick
136 E. 8th Street, PMB 255
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Tel: 360.417.1573
Fax: 360.452.8202
e-mail: fmc@tenforward.com

Susan Payne
P.O. Box 302
Mapleton, OR 97453
Alternate address:
09531 Bernhardt Creek Rd.
Mapleton, OR 97453
Tel: 541.268.6826

Tom Rusch
5112 Van Noord Ave.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Tel: 818.284.0611
Fax: 866.728.1119
e-mail: tom.rusch@gmail.com

Chesapeake & Hudson, Inc.
(Mid-Atlantic and New York)

115 West Potomac Street
Brunswick, MD 21716
Tel: 800.231.4469
Fax: 800.307.5163
e-mail: office@cheshud.com

Representatives:
Michael Gourley
Bill Hoar
Steve Straw
Ted Wedel

Office:
Robin Bell
Janine Jensen
Andrea Stocks

The Morrison Sales Group, Inc. (Southeast)

294 Barons Road
Clemmons, NC 27012
Tel: 336.775.0226
Fax: 336.775.0239
e-mail: msgbooks@aol.com

Representatives:
Don Morrison
Bill Verner

Office:
Barbara Arendall
Rovers LLC/New England Book Reps

Melissa Carl
68 Main Street
Acton, MA 01720-3540
Tel: 978-263-7723
Fax: 978-263-7721
e-mail: melissa.carl@verizon.net

Stephen Williamson
68 Main Street
Acton, MA 01720-3540
Tel: 978-263-7723
Fax: 978-263-7721
e-mail: wwabooks@aol.com